the Delta Gamma Blog

Debbie Seebold Evans, Mu-Missouri, and her commitment to “Doing Good” for Delta Gamma almost defines the Loyalty Award. Many know her as a change-maker on our Fraternity Council, Foundation Board of Trustees and Fraternity Housing Corporation. But so many other Delta Gammas have benefitted from her leadership in efforts as diverse as serving as a Council Appointed Coordinator, to co-chairing the Mu-Missouri Capital Campaign and her recent appointment as an advisory team chairman (ATC). It is easy to understand why the St. Louis alumnae chapter couldn’t wait to celebrate Debbie and her many gracious and precious gifts to Delta Gamma with the Loyalty Award earlier this year.

The Loyalty Award recognizes alumnae who have continued to serve the Fraternity for at least 10 years after they’ve been recognized with the Fraternity’s Cable Award. She is a woman who exhibits extraordinary commitment and distinctive dedication to Delta Gamma. Find out how to nominate someone for the Loyalty Award here.