Alumnae Campaign Captains

Region 1
Betsy Lynn Teti, Gamma Epslon-Kent State
betsyteti@gmail.com

Region 2
Janice (Jan) Lynn Pasek, Delta Iota-Georgia
jlpdg40@gmail.com

Region 3-South
June Griffith Shively, Beta Iota-Purdue
dnjshiv@gmail.com

Region 3-Southeast
Ruth Grant Alsbrooks, Beta Psi-Alabama
dg1ruth@gmail.com

Region 4
Mary Beth Russell Seiler, Gamma Epsilon-Kent State
mbsei@umich.edu

Region 5
Carolyn Schnure Hill, Alpha Lambda-Drake
carolyn.hill80@gmail.com

Region 6-East
Sally Davis Bacon, Beta Psi-Alabama
baconbits@sbcglobal.net

Region 6-West
Melissa Ankenbrandt Shackelford, Gamma Phi-Arizona State
missysshack@gmail.com

Region 7
Elizabeth (Liz) Kuster Carroll, Delta Eta-Cal. State Sacramento
lizcarroll831@gmail.com

Region 8-North
Shari Emick Kawelo, Delta Eta-Cal State, Sacramento
shari.kawelo@gmail.com

Region 8-South
Michelle Xavier Dean, Epsilon Zeta-Loyola Marymount
mtdean2000@yahoo.com

Regional Foundation Coordinators (RFNCs)

Region 1
Alex Haight Furr
rfnc1@deltagamma.org

Region 2
Christine Rocchio
rfnc2@deltagamma.org

Region 3
Jordan Crawford
rfnc3@deltagamma.org

Region 4
Staci Rudge Skoog
rfnc4@deltagamma.org

Region 5
Rachel Hamil
rfnc5@deltagamma.org

Region 6
Teena Folker Tabor
rfnc6@deltagamma.org

Region 7
Staige Davis Hodges
rfnc7@deltagamma.org

Region 8
Jen Grantham
rfnc8@deltagamma.org

Other Foundation Contacts

Kris Reed Maedel, Beta Xi-Michigan State
Team Manager Regions 1-4
krmaedel@aol.com

Mary Anne Ruman Lachenmaier, Alpha Pi-Arizona
Team Manager Regions 5-8
malachenmaier@cox.net

Roxanne LaMuth, Epsilon-Ohio State
Foundation Advancement Executive
roxanne.lamuth@deltagamma.org

Susanne Harmon Kondracke, Theta-Indiana
Foundation Donor Relations Specialist
susanne.kondracke@deltagamma.org

Quick Tools

Top