

Delta Gamma Foundation merit-based graduate fellowships are awarded on a competitive basis to qualified initiated members pursuing graduate/professional degrees. Selection is based on scholastic excellence, contributions to chosen field, past and current Delta Gamma activities and leadership, and campus and community involvement. Awards go toward recipients' academic expenses for the 2024-25 academic year.

Designated funds supporting graduate fellowships:

2006 Convention Giving Tree Fund Abernethy / Jenkins Fund Anchor Grant Fund Corrine and Vera Dawson Memorial Fund Effiellen Jeffries Memorial Fellowship Fund Elizabeth Ford Siebert Memorial Fund Ellen Marty Troup Memorial Fund Mary Ann Lummis Bowyer Memorial Fund Pauline Nelson Cowle Memorial Scholarship Fund Ruth Billow Fund Student Loans Fund

Madeleine Bauer, Zeta Epsilon-Santa Clara

Jonna T. Robinson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Zeta Epsilon chapter of Delta Gamma

Meagan Bowling Fudge, Eta Omicron-Arkansas, Fort Smith

Elisabeth Ford Siebert Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Chloe Chaffin, Alpha Kappa-Washburn

Elisabeth Ford Siebert Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Athena Cole, Theta Alpha-Cal. Poly, San Luis

ObispoCorinne and Vera Dawson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Jenna Daniel, Gamma Theta-Florida

Pamela Cligrow Gibson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: James W. Gibson, Jr.

Lindsey Eddings, Alpha Omega-Arkansas

Catherine Stuart Schmoker Principled Leadership Award recognizing Dae Caruso Sheridan, Delta Kappa-South Florida

Sponsor: Catherine Stuart Schmoker Principled Leadership Award

Victoria Fernandez, Gamma Theta-Florida

Pamela Cligrow Gibson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: James W. Gibson, Jr.

Olivia Fox, Alpha Psi-Mississippi

Eleanor Smith Slaughter Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Alpha Psi chapter of Delta Gamma

Molly Funk, Epsilon Rho-Western Michigan

Ruth Billow Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Paige Furlan, Alpha Phi-British Columbia

Pamela Zimmer Pinney Honorary Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Beta chapter of Delta Gamma

Ava Hekmati, Eta Alpha-Pepperdine

Carol Herd Greenisen Women in Science Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Kaitlyn Hemauer, Beta Psi-Alabama

Anchor Trader Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Meghan Jacobson, Gamma Omicron-Indiana

StateSuzanne Anderson Hoover Fellowship Sponsor: Suzanne Anderson Hoover

Natalee Jamerson, Eta Tau-Christopher Newport

Elisabeth Ford Siebert Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Mena Kazerounian, Delta Kappa-South Florida

Daley Graduate Fellowship Sponsor: Tammy Daley Walston

Marina Kirillovich, Beta Beta-Alberta

Effiellen Jeffries Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Julia Lo, Alpha Delta-Oregon

Pauline Nelson Cowle Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Cassandra Minne, Beta Psi-Alabama

Elizabeth Link Elliott Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Linda Elliott and Susan Funkhouser

Nicole Morse, Epsilon Pi-Connecticut

Mary Ann Lummis Bowyer Memorial FellowshipSponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Bethany Pavel, Beta-Washington

June Day Anderson Honorary Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Beta chapter of Delta Gamma

Alexie Rendon, Gamma Xi-Texas Tech

Barbara Black Brinkman Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: The Family of Barbara Black Brinkman

Samantha Tabor, Alpha Xi-West Virginia

Pamela Cligrow Gibson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: James W. Gibson, Jr.



Ashley Thurston, Zeta Xi-UAB

Alison Powell Sapikowski Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Lauren Sapikowski Barnett

Grace Traina, Eta Phi-NYU

Ellen Marty Troup Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Alexis Ukogu, Chi-Cornell

Rho Chapter Centennial Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Rho chapter of Delta Gamma

Elena Vukovic, Eta-Akron

Dottie Berkey White Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

McKenna Waller, Eta Xi-Texas, Tyler

Frances Lewis Stevenson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Sydney Wilson, Epsilon-Ohio State

Mary Wolfe Raisler Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees