Delta Gamma Foundation merit-based graduate fellowships are awarded on a competitive basis to qualified initiated members pursuing graduate/professional degrees. Selection is based on scholastic excellence, contributions to chosen field, past and current Delta Gamma activities and leadership, and campus and community involvement. Awards go toward recipients' academic expenses for the 2023-24 academic year.

Designated funds that support Graduate Fellowships are:

Anchor Grant Fund
Effiellen Jeffries Memorial Fellowship Fund
Ruth Billow Fund
Student Loans Fund
Abernethy / Jenkins Fund
2006 Convention Giving Tree Fund
Mary Ann Lummis Bowyer Memorial Fund
Elizabeth Ford Siebert Memorial Fund
Ellen Marty Troup Memorial Fund
Pauline Nelson Cowle Memorial Scholarship Fund
Corrine and Vera Dawson Memorial Fund

Pooja Aier, Beta Epsilon-American

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Meagan Bowling Fudge, Eta Omicron-Arkansas, Fort Smith

Ramona Weiss Hall Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Arleta Peknik

Athena Cole, Theta Alpha-Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Suzi Creveling, Beta Gamma-Utah

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Jenna Daniel, Gamma Theta-Florida

Pamela Cligrow Gibson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: James W. Gibson, Jr.

Lindsey Eddings, Alpha Omega-Arkansas

Carol Herd Greenisen Women in Science Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Lynsey Fischer, Gamma Chi-Cal State, Long Beach

Jonna T. Robinson Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Zeta Epsilon chapter of Delta Gamma

Kaila Fisher, Gamma Epsilon-Kent State

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Gina Foster, Eta Pi-DePaul

Anchor Trader Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Joey Garrett McKinley, Eta Delta-North Florida

Ramona Weiss Hall Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Arleta Peknik

Harman Goeller, Delta Chi-UC Davis

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Alexandria Lichtl, Beta Theta-Durham

Patricia McCune Irvine Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Kathryne McGuire, Beta-Washington

Dottie Berkey White Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Taylor Mierendorf, Delta Kappa-South Florida

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Caroline Morgan, Delta Kappa-South Florida

Ramona Weiss Hall Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Arleta Peknik

Tessa Nicosia, Eta Eta-Springhill

Mary Wolfe Raisler Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Julia Pierce, Theta Delta-Brown

Barbara Black Brinkman Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: The Family of Barbara Black Brinkman

Anna Grace Robinson, Alpha Psi-Mississippi

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Kaylee Schnur, Beta Eta-Texas

Carmela (Carm) Martini Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Katherine Schoeffler, Alpha Iota-Oklahoma

Daylene Hogue Wood Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Molly Siegel, Theta Delta-Brown

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Katherine Stanley, Gamma Iota-DePauw

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees

Elizabeth Swindell, Alpha Psi-Mississippi

Eleanor Smith Slaughter Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Alpha Psi chapter of Delta Gamma

Margaret Vienne Finch, Epsilon Phi-Loyola

Ramona Weiss Hall Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Arleta Peknik



Anna Weeks, Pi-Montana/Beta Upsilon-Oregon State

Ramona Weiss Hall Memorial Fellowship Sponsor: Arleta Peknik

Sofia Weingarten, Eta Upsilon-Drexel

Rho Chapter Centennial Fellowship Sponsor: Members of Rho chapter of Delta Gamma

Jordan Zahora, Zeta Upsilon-Furman

Delta Gamma Foundation Fellowship Sponsor: Delta Gamma Foundation Board of Trustees